ScoopasXchange

THE NFT MARKETPLACE

WHY SCOOPASXCHANGE?

Fair, transparent, non-binding and without subscription or other hidden fees. As easy as nowhere else, you can bring your art directly to the man even without much prior knowledge about crypto, blockchains, wallets, etc.. So you don’t have to be an expert! That’s what we’re here for. We help you, advise you, and implement your projects together with you.

We are musicians and industry insiders ourselves and know what it takes to get ahead. But we have also made scoopasXchange as easy as possible for your fans. In essence, this means that the eventual barriers to purchase are set low. Because on scoopasXchange.com you don’t have to pay in cryptocurrencies. For many people, the topic is still very new and typically there are fears of contact here. That is why we have created the possibility to use classic means of payment as well.

WHAT ARE YOU UP TO?

GIVE THE POWER BACK TO THE PEOPLE

Want to fund your next album or need money for your next video? Mix and master pending? Or do you just want to finally earn money with your songs again? Let your fans and community support you and deliver something special to them in return. A real added value!

EARN MONEY WITH SCOOPASXCHANGE

YOU KNOW THIS!

If you want to establish yourself with your music today, you can’t avoid spending a lot of money. We know first hand and from our own experience what it means to promote your music and how difficult and frustrating it can be. It’s no longer enough to produce “just good music.” Without marketing and promotion, most artists perish in the shallows of the Internet. That’s why we competed! We want to help generate the budget you need to move yourself and your art forward while generating attention.

SMALL LEXICON

What actually is an NFT?

An NFT is comparable to a land register entry for digital files. In the land register, the owner of a piece of land is specified – in an NFT, it is specified who owns a digital object, such as an image, video or piece of music. The abbreviation NFT stands for “non-fungible token”: Non-fungible can be translated as “not exchangeable” or “unique”. In this context, token means something like ID card or token. An NFT associates information (such as ownership) with a digital object in a non-exchangeable manner. The NFT is considered immutable and tamper-proof because it is permanently stored in a blockchain. In this way, an NFT becomes a kind of certificate of authenticity for ownership.

Why are NFTs in such demand, especially in the digital art world and music business?

Because they are compatible with the logic of social media: “At last, viral art has a value that is no longer only reflected in likes and views.”

NFT-MARKETPLACE APPLICATION EXAMPLES

WHAT IS EVERYTHING POSSIBLE?

Take a look at our NFT marketplace right now. Here you can join us and apply to be a Creator and offer many different types of NFTs for sale to your fans and followers. Let your community become part of you.

1. PICTURES

YOU can sell digital images in various formats like JPEG, PNG or GIF.

2. autographs

Create digital autographs maybe even combined with a physical autograph card for your fans.

3. SONGS

FLAC/Losless files. Offers fans the possibility to offer lossless files.

4. BEATPIECES

Exclusive NFT series consisting of e.g. drums, melodies or 808.

5. LYRICSHEETS

Original, handwritten and digitized lyrics as a collector’s item.

6. CONCERT TICKETS

Access to exclusive concerts, backstage passes or events.

7. MERCHANDISE

Limited and exclusive merchandise like t-shirts and hoodies.

8. GREETINGS

e.g. personalized birthday greetings from you for the fans.

9. DISCORDSERVER-ACCESS

Access to a discord server for VIP fans.

AND MUCH MORE!

ScoopasXchange

DER NFT-MARKETPLACE

WARUM SCOOPASXCHANGE?

Fair, Transparent, Unverbindlich und ohne Abo oder sonstige versteckte Gebühren. So Easy wie sonst Nirgends, kannst Du hier auch ohne große Vorkenntnisse zu Krypto, Blockchains, Wallets usw. direkt Deine Kunst an den Mann bringen. Du musst also kein Experte sein! Dafür sind wir da. Wir helfen Dir, beraten Dich, und setzen Deine Projekte gemeinsam mit Dir um.

Wir sind selber Musiker und Brancheninsider und wissen was es braucht, um nach vorne zu kommen. Aber auch für Deine Fans haben wir scoopasXchange so easy wie möglich gestaltet. Das bedeutet im Kern, dass die eventuellen Kaufhürden niedrig angesetzt sind. Denn auf scoopasXchange.com muss nicht in Kryptowährungen bezahlt werden. Für viele Menschen ist das Thema noch sehr neu und typischerweise gibt es hier Berührungsängste. Darum haben wir die Möglichkeit geschaffen, auch klassische Zahlungsmittel zu verwenden.

WAS HAST DU VOR?

GIVE THE POWER
BACK TO THE
PEOPLE

Willst du Dein nächstes Album finanzieren oder brauchst Du Geld für Dein nächstes Video? Mix und Master steht an? Oder willst Du einfach nur endlich wieder Geld mit Deinen Songs verdienen? Lass Dich von Deinen Fans und Deiner Community unterstützen und liefere ihnen dafür etwas Besonderes. Einen echten Mehrwert!

MIT SCOOPASXCHANGE GELD VERDIENEN

DU KENNST DAS!

Wer sich heute mit seiner Musik durchsetzen will, kommt nicht drumherum auch ordentlich Kohle in die Hand zu nehmen. Wir wissen aus erster Hand und eigener Erfahrung was es bedeutet, seine Musik zu promoten und wie schwer und frustrierend es sein kann. Es reicht nicht mehr »nur gute Musik« zu produzieren. Ohne Marketing und Promotion versickern die meisten Künstler in den Untiefen des Internets. Darum sind wir angetreten! Wir wollen dabei helfen, das nötige Budget zu generieren, damit du Dich und Deine Kunst weiter nach vorne bringen kannst und dabei gleichzeitig Aufmerksamkeit generierst.

KLEINES LEXIKON

Was ist eigentlich ein NFT?

Ein NFT ist vergleichbar mit einem Grundbucheintrag für digitale Dateien. Im Grundbuch ist die Eigentümer*in eines Grundstücks festgelegt – in einem NFT ist festgeschrieben, wer Eigentümer*in eines digitalen Objekts ist, wie zum Beispiel einem Bild, Video oder Musikstück. Die Abkürzung NFT steht für »non-fungible token«: Non-fungible lässt sich mit »nicht austauschbar« oder »einzigartig« übersetzen. Token bedeutet in diesem Zusammenhang etwa Ausweis oder Wertmarke. Ein NFT verknüpft in einer nicht-austauschbaren Weise eine Information (wie zum Beispiel die Eigentümerschaft) mit einem digitalen Objekt. Das NFT gilt als unveränderbar und fälschungssicher, da es in einer Blockchain dauerhaft abgespeichert wird. Auf diese Weise wird ein NFT zu einer Art Echtheitszertifikat für Eigentümerschaft.

Warum sind NFTs gerade in der digitalen Kunstwelt und im Musikgeschäft so gefragt?

Weil sie mit der Logik der Sozialen Medien kompatibel sind: »Endlich hat virale Kunst einen Wert, der sich nicht mehr nur in Likes und Views bemerkbar macht«.

NFT-MARKETPLACE ANWENDUNGSBEISPIELE

WAS IST ALLES MÖGLICH?

Schau Dir am besten gleich auf unserem NFT-Marktplatz um. Hier kannst Du Dich bei uns melden und als Creator bewerben und viele verschiedene Arten von NFTs für Deine Fans und Follower zum Verkauf anbieten. Lasse Deine Community Teil von Dir werden.

1. BILDER

DU kannst digitale Bilder in diversen Formaten wie JPEG, PNG oder GIF verkaufen.

2. Autogramme

Erstelle digitale Autogramme vielleicht sogar verbunden mit einer physischen Autogrammkarte für Deine Fans.

3. SONGS

FLAC/Losless Dateien. Bietet Fans die Möglichkeit verlustfreie Dateien anzubieten.

4. BEATPIECES

Exklusive NFT-Serie bestehend aus z.B. Drums, Melodien oder 808.

5. LYRICSHEETS

Originale, handgeschriebene und digitalisierte Lyrics als Sammlerobjekt.

6. KONZERTTICKETS

Zutritt zu exklusiven Konzerten, Backstagepässen oder Events.

7. MERCHANDISE

Limitierte und exklusive Merchandiseartikel wie T-Shirts und Hoodies.

8. GREETINGS

z.B. personalisierte Geburtstagsgrüße von Dir für die Fans.

9. DISCORDSERVER-ACCESS

Zutritt zu einem Discordserver für VIP-Fans.

UND VIELES MEHR!